Kontakt Tiriltoppen

Mats Christopher Thorhallsson Merckoll

Styrer

Barnehagelærer Dronning Mauds Minne Høgskolen

Avdelinger

Kanutten

Sokrates

Aurora

Ovnsrøret

Lillebror

Knerten

Medarbeidere

Anna Ilebekk

Epost: anna.Ilebekk@laringsverkstedet.no

Spesialpedagog

Merete Flaatten

Epost: Merete.Flaatten@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Marita Hansen

Epost: marita.hansen@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Førskolelærer - Universitetet i sør-øst Norge

Kristin Kjær-Carlsen

Epost: kristin.kjar-carlsen@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Førskolelærer - Universitetet i Sør-øst Norge

Anne-Lena

Pedagogisk leder

Anne Beth Semland

Epost: anne.beth.semland@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Jannike Skagen

Epost: jannike.skagen@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Anne Lise Myrholt

Epost: Alemyrholt@gmail.com

Barnehagelærer

Elisabeth Viken Karlsen

Barnehagelærer

Rebecca Salvesen

Epost: rebeccasalvesen1990@gmail.com

Barnehagelærer

Gunnar Franzen

Fagarbeider

Upendo S Halvorsen

Epost: Ushoni@yahoo.com

Assistent

Therese Rowlinson

Assistent

Torill Fjeldberg

Assistent

Anett Aasberg Andreassen

Assistent

Line Christensen

Assistent

Nina Rosenlund

Assistent

Kristin Helene Vestre Stensvold

Assistent

Nigar Abdulkader Murad

Assistent

Anne Hasle Aune

Assistent

Chanine Charlotte Hem Tangen

Assistent

Cristina Mihaes

Assistent