Kontakt Strutsen Naturbarnehage

Hege Mjøs

Styrer

Førskolelærer

Avdelinger

Andungene

Egget

Fuglekassen

Klekkeriet

Kyllingene

Reiret

Rugekassen

Medarbeidere

Marita Langeland Sigurdsen

Epost: marita.langeland.wiland@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Kathrine Wulvig

Epost: kathrine.wulvig@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Karianne Larsen

Pedagogisk leder

Randi Jonassen

Epost: randi.jonassen@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Førskolelærer

Sandra Buljo

Epost: sandra.buljo@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Are Sebastian Mortveit

Epost: are.sebastian.mortveit@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Hanne Krogedal Smørsgård

Epost: hanne.krogedal.smorsgard@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Christian Mikalsen

Epost: christian.mikalsen@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Kristine Tyrholm

Epost: Kristine.tyrholm@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Kine Celin Årsandøy

Epost: Kine.Celin.Holtberget@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Kathrine Adamsen

Epost: kathrine.adamsen@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Camilla Sivertsen

Epost: camaase@gmail.com

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Agnes Bedkowska

Epost: agnieszka.bedkowska@hotmail.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Frederik Vatland

Epost: Frederik.vatland@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Maiken Lea

Epost: maiken.lea@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Morten Øksnevad

Epost: morten.oksnevad@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Mija Grgic

Epost: mija.grgic@laringsverkstedet.no

Fagarbeider

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Michelle Eikesdal

Epost: michelle.eikesdal@laringsverkstedet.no

Fagarbeider

Mammapermisjon

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Ewa Ochnik

Epost: Ewa.ochnik@laringsverkstedet.no

Fagarbeider

Kjartan Carlsen

Epost: kjartan.carlsen@laringsverkstedet.no

Fagarbeider

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Jeanette Nermoen

Epost: Jeanette.nermoen@laringsverkstedet.no

Fagarbeider

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Ørjan Pedersen

Epost: orjan.pedersen@laringsverkstedet.no

Fagarbeider

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Synne Sigurdsen

Epost: Synne.sigurdsen@laringsverkstedet.no

Fagarbeider

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Sissel Birkeland

Epost: sissel.birkeland@laringsverkstedet.no

Fagarbeider

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Åshild Holgersen

Støttepedagog

Barnehagelærer

Francis Innocente Mallindi

Epost: francis.inocent.mallindi@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Nancy Hamlot

Epost: nancy.hamlot@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

May Sissel Sørensen

Epost: may.sissel.sorensen@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Linn Navelsaker

Epost: linn.navelsaker@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Marianne Rege

Epost: Marianne.rege@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Bodhild Lea

Epost: bodhild.lea@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Bjørn Tjelta

Epost: bjorn.tjelta@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Kristine Abel-Lunde Hiim

Epost: kristine.abel-lunde.hiim@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Hanne Jorunn Åreskjold Bakke

Epost: hanne.jorunn.areskjold.bakke@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Aktivitør

Lene Aarsvoll

Epost: lene.aarsvoll@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Mona Hegrestad

Epost: mona.herigstad@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Marny Holm

Epost: marny.holm@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Gulbar Abla

Epost: gulbar.abla@laringsverkstedet.no

Vikar

Mona Birkeland Malmin

Epost: mona.birkeland@laringsverkstedet.no

Vikar

Thomas Tronstad

Epost: thomas.tronstad@laringsverkstedet.no

Vikar

Daniel Jacek Bedkowski

Epost: daniel.jacek.bedkowski@laringsverkstedet.no

Vikar

Hawzeen Ahmed

Epost: hawzeen.ahmed@laringsverkstedet.no

Vikar