Kontakt Strutsen Naturbarnehage

Hege Mjøs

Styrer

Førskolelærer

Avdelinger

Andungene

Egget

Fuglekassen

Klekkeriet

Kyllingene

Reiret

Rugekassen

Medarbeidere

Kristine Tyrholm

Epost: Kristine.tyrholm@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Christian Mikalsen

Epost: christian.mikalsen@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Frederik Vatland

Epost:

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Andrea Hanssen

Epost: andrea.hanssen@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Førskolelærer

Hege Egeland

Epost: hege.egeland@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Førskolelærer

Luan N Nguyen

Epost: Luan.ngoc.nguyen@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Førskolelærer

Sandra Buljo

Epost:

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Ingeborg Elisabeth Thodal

Epost: elisabeth.thodal@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Førskolelærer

Kine Celin Årsandøy

Epost: Kine.Celin.Holtberget@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Kathrine Adamsen

Epost: kathrine.adamsen@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Camilla Sivertsen

Epost: camaase@gmail.com

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Agnes Bedkowska

Epost: agnieszka.bedkowska@hotmail.no

Pedagogisk leder

Maiken Lea

Epost: maiken.lea@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Førskolelærer

Morten Øksnevad

Epost: morten.oksnevad@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Michelle Eikesdal

Epost: michelle.eikesdal@laringsverkstedet.no

Fagarbeider

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Ewa Ochnik

Epost: Ewa.ochnik@laringsverkstedet.no

Fagarbeider

Marina Gagnidze

Epost: marina.gagnidze@laringsverkstedet.no

Fagarbeider

Mija Grgic

Epost: mija.grgic@laringsverkstedet.no

Fagarbeider

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Sissel Birkeland

Epost: sissel.birkeland@laringsverkstedet.no

Fagarbeider

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Monica Barsnes

Epost: monica.barsnes@laringsverkstedet.no

Fagarbeider

Barne- ungdomsarbeider

Jeanette Nermoen

Epost: Jeanette.nermoen@laringsverkstedet.no

Fagarbeider

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Kjartan Carlsen

Epost: kjartan.carlsen@laringsverkstedet.no

Fagarbeider

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Ørjan Pedersen

Epost: orjan.pedersen@laringsverkstedet.no

Fagarbeider

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Mona Landa

Epost:

Fagarbeider

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Synne Sigurdsen

Epost: Sigurdsen.synne@hotmail.com

Fagarbeider

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Bjørn Tjelta

Epost: bjorn.tjelta@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Kordian Ruranski

Epost: kordian.ruranski@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Maybrit Pauline Granrud

Epost: maybrit.pauline.granrud@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Marny Holm

Epost: marny.holm@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Hanne Jorunn Åreskjold Bakke

Epost: hanne.jorunn.areskjold.bakke@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Aktivitør

Lene Aarsvoll

Epost: lene.aarsvoll@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Francis Innocente Mallindi

Epost: francis.inocent.mallindi@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Nancy Hamlot

Epost: nancy.hamlot@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

May Sissel Sørensen

Epost: may.sissel.sorensen@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Linn Navelsaker

Epost: linn.navelsaker@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Marianne Rege

Epost: Marianne.rege@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Kirsten Kleppe

Epost: kirsten.leknes-kleppe@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Bodhild Lea

Epost: bodhild.lea@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Mona Herigstad

Epost: mona.herigstad@laringsverkstedet.no

Lærling

Miriam Johansen

Lærling

Bodil Beckstrøm

Epost: bodil.beckstrom@laringsverkstedet.no

Vikar

Barne og ungdomsarbeider

Are Sebastian Mortveit

Epost:

Vikar

Thorbjørn Thodal

Epost: thorbjorn.thodal@laringsverkstedet.no

Vikar

Mona Birkeland Malmin

Epost: mona.birkeland@laringsverkstedet.no

Vikar