Kontakt Råholt Naturbarnehage

Anne Lene Ruudsengen

Styrer

Barnehagelærer

Avdelinger

Blå

Friluft

Grønn

Gul

Lilla

Orange

Trollklubb

Medarbeidere

Mie Løvdahl

Spesialpedagog

Spesialpedagog

Cathrine Hageberg Floan

Epost: cathrine.hageberg@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Linda Maurset

Epost: linda.maurset@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Hilde Myhre

Epost: hilde.myhre@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Tor Olav Skogen

Epost: tor.olav.skogen@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Almennelærer

Jonas Trandem

Epost: jonas.trandem@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer.

Anne Merete Brevik

Epost: anne.merete.brevik@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Trude Bekkevold

Epost: trude.bekkevold@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærerutdanning

Ida Adele Gullichsen Hegge

Epost: ida.adele.gullichsen.hegge@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Nancy Mushosi

Epost: nancy.mushosi@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Gunn Helen Husfloen

Epost: gunn.helen.husfloen@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Pernille Gebhardt Emilsen

Epost: pernille.gebhart.emilsen@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Ranja Skogen

Epost: ranja.larsen@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Jon William Johnsen

Epost: jon.william.johnsen@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Ragna Ødegård

Epost:

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Tonje Handeland

Fagarbeider

Barne og ungdomsarbeider

Stian Holen

Fagarbeider

Barne og ungdomsarbeider

Martin Johannes Leijon

Fagarbeider

Barne og ungdomsarbeider

Yvonne Skadsdammen Granerud

Fagarbeider

Ramona Pereira

Fagarbeider

Barne og ungdomsarbeider

Connie Isodd Wika

Fagarbeider

Barne og ungdomsarbeider

Charlotte Samsonstuen

Fagarbeider

Barne og ungdomsarbeider

Helene Ingemann-Petersen

Fagarbeider

Barne og ungdomsarbeider

Gro Elisabeth W Nerlien

Fagarbeider

Barne og ungdomsarbeider

Veronica Øye Fivelstad

Fagarbeider

fagarbeider

Vanessa Brurud

Kjøkkenassistent

Adriana Ermil

Assistent

Lene Johnsen Myrum

Assistent

Amaila Bergskogen

Assistent

Mona Ingebretsen

Assistent

Siri Irene Dragedreper

Assistent

Hawszin Amin

Assistent

Camilla Gusterud

Assistent

Simen Johansen

Assistent

Fatima Raja

Assistent

Ingvild Gimmestad

Assistent

Joakim Jonassen Berg

Assistent

Nilofer

Student

Andreas Stoltenberg

Lærling

Lærling

Josefine Dalbo Kirkhus

Lærling

Lærling

Silje Magnussen

Lærling

Lærling

Ida Camilla Larsen Ruud

Vikar

Barne og ungdomsarbeider

Konstantin Alexeev

Vikar

Barne - og Ungdomsarbeider