Kontakt Myråsen

Caroline Hoff Hansen

Styrer

Avdelinger

Ekorn, deler seg i Eikenøtter og Hasselnøtter

Rev

Bjørn

Hare

Medarbeidere

Anita Mjaaland Asdal

Epost: anita.asdal@gmail.com

Pedagogisk leder

Ekorn

Bente Lien

Epost: Bente.lien@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Hare

Elisabeth Paulsen

Epost: Elisabeth.Paulsen@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Ekorn

Fredrik Aanonsen

Epost: Fredrik.aanonsen@hotmail.com

Pedagogisk leder

Rev

Preben Hansen

Epost: Brefne88@gmail.com

Pedagogisk leder

Bjørn

Renate Dybfest

Epost: renate.tufteland@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Rev

Kenneth Nordbø

Epost: kenneth.nordbo@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Hare

Toril Elvheim

Pedagogisk leder

Går ut i mammapermisjon barnehageåret 2021/2022

Hanne Opstadmo

Epost: hanne.opstadmo@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Bjørn

Merete Skrove

Epost: m_skrove@hotmail.com

Pedagogisk leder

Ekorn

Inger Line Melhus

Epost: inger.line.melhus@laringsverkstedet.no

Barnehagelærer

Ekorn

Jan Kristoffer Dale

Epost: jan.kristoffer.dale@laringsverkstedet.no

Barnehagelærer

Anne Byholt

Fagarbeider

Rev

Hilde Igland

Fagarbeider

Ekorn

Irina Larsen

Fagarbeider

Rev

Lilly Ayres

Fagarbeider

Går ut i mammapermisjon i 2022

Mette Mogan Fidje

Fagarbeider

Går ut i mammapermisjon i 2022

Mia Elise Heum

Fagarbeider

Renate Råna

Fagarbeider

Hare

Silvia Ayres

Fagarbeider

Ekorn

Solgunn Johnsen

Fagarbeider

Ekorn

Merete O Martinsen

Fagarbeider

Hare

Jannice Olsen

Fagarbeider

Hannah Ødegaard

Assistent

Karina Als Hansen

Assistent

Hare og er matansvarlig

Morten Meyer

Assistent

Rev

Lillian Thorsen

Assistent

Rev

Monica Marthinussen

Assistent

Bjørn

Gaia Huse

Assistent

Belle Cung

Assistent

Irene Blom-Bakke

Assistent

Hare