Kontakt Myråsen

Caroline Hoff Hansen

Styrer

Avdelinger

Ekorn

Rev

Bjørn

Hare

Medarbeidere

Anita Mjaaland Asdal

Epost: anita.asdal@gmail.com

Pedagogisk leder

Ekorn

Bente Lien

Epost: Bente.lien@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Hare

Fredrik Aanonsen

Epost: Fredrik.aanonsen@hotmail.com

Pedagogisk leder

Bjørn

Preben Hansen

Epost: Brefne88@gmail.com

Pedagogisk leder

Rev

Renate Dybfest

Epost: renate.tufteland@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Bjørn

Kenneth Nordbø

Epost: kenneth.nordbo@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Rev

Toril Elvheim

Pedagogisk leder

Ekorn

Hanne Opstadmo

Epost: hanne.opstadmo@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Hare

Merete Skrove

Epost: m_skrove@hotmail.com

Pedagogisk leder

Ekorn

Inger Line Melhus

Epost: inger.line.melhus@laringsverkstedet.no

Barnehagelærer

Ekorn

Anne Byholt

Fagarbeider

Bjørn

Hilde Igland

Fagarbeider

Hare

Irina Larsen

Fagarbeider

Bjørn

Lilly Ayres

Fagarbeider

Går ut i mammapermisjon i 2022

Mette Mogan Fidje

Fagarbeider

Renate Råna

Fagarbeider

Rev

Solgunn Johnsen

Fagarbeider

Ekorn

Linn Dåvøy

Fagarbeider

Harer

Merete O Martinsen

Fagarbeider

Ekorn

Jannice Olsen

Fagarbeider

Harer

Karina Als Hansen

Assistent

Rev og torsdager hos Bjørn

Morten Meyer

Assistent

Hare

Lillian Thorsen

Assistent

Hare

Monica Marthinussen

Assistent

Bjørn

Belle Cung

Assistent

Ekorn

Irene Blom-Bakke

Assistent

Rev

Teresa Van Dam

Vikar

Bjørn og Ekorn