Kontakt Munkebekken Idrettsbarnehage

Linda Pettersen

Styrer

Bachelor førskolelærer

Maiken Sønsterud

Styrer

Bachelor førskolelærer

Avdelinger

Procerus

Platysma

Corrugator

Risorius

Buccinator

Temporalis

Mentalis

Frontalis

Orbicularis

Medarbeidere

Dan Jøran Hågensen

Epost: dan.hagensen@laringsverkstedet.no

Matansvarlig

Kirsten Frydensbjerg

Epost: kirsten.frydensbjerg@laringsverkstedet.no

Spesialpedagog

Ida Tangen

Epost: ida.tangen@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Mats Fløttum

Epost: mats.flottum@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Espen Ovli Vandås

Epost: Espen.Vandas@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Hege Christin Ramnæs

Epost: hege.ramnaes@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Tor Øyvind Trondsgård

Epost: tor.oyvind.trondsgard@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Erik Berg

Epost: bent.erik.berg@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Stephanie Moe Cole

Epost: stephanie.tea.moe.cole@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Emilie Helleberg

Epost: emilie.helleberg@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Marius Pettersen Ingebretsen

Epost: marius.pettersen.ingebretsen@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Michelle Trudi Opheim

Pedagogisk leder

Sondre Sveen

Epost: sondre.sveen@laringsverkstedet.no

Barnehagelærer

Madeleine Sten

Epost: madeleine.sten@laringsverkstedet.no

Barnehagelærer

Gina Helene Bye Capello

Epost: gina.helene.capello@laringsverkstedet.no

Barnehagelærer

Stine Green Paulsen

Fagarbeider

Mari Thorseng

Fagarbeider

Morten Løvli

Fagarbeider

Anna Maja Kjelshus

Fagarbeider

Peter Snekkvik Tromsdal

Fagarbeider

Ingelin Solberg

Støttepedagog

Andreas Halvorsen

Assistent

Cai Kihlstrøm

Assistent

Rolv Vorvik

Assistent

Tutku Demir

Assistent

Fathiya Mohamed

Assistent

Freya Matheussen Gjelseth

Epost: freya.matheussen.gjelseth@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Amin Yazidi

Assistent

Geir Harald Lervik

Epost: geir.harald.lervik@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Maylinn Richardsen Blankvandsbråten

Assistent

Henrik Kolbjørnsen

Assistent

Cecilie Strøm Nilsen

Assistent

Liv Marie Zevenbergen Kjos

Assistent

Sara Mariendal

Assistent

Jessie Suphammer

Assistent

Eirin Jørgensen

Vikar

Avi Haukland

Vikar

Fetlework Shishay

Vikar

Elias Fure

Vikar

Alicia Payne

Vikar