Kontakt Knerten Føynland

Mats Christopher Thorhallsson Merckoll

Styrer

Avdelinger

Ekornredet

Bikuben

Revehiet

Bjørnehiet

Medarbeidere

Eli Helene Solbakken

Epost: helene.solbakken@laringsverkstedet.no

Spesialpedagog

Cecilie Oppheim Wiik

Epost: cecilie.oppheim.wiik@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Maya Skar

Epost: maya.skar@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Embla Haua Gustavsen

Epost: embla.haua.gustavsen@laringsverkstedet.no

Barnehagelærer

Helén Haagensen Nilsen

Epost: helen.yvonne.haagensen.nilsen@laringsverkstedet.no

Barnehagelærer

Thea Benedicte Millard

Epost: thea.benedicte.resseth.millard@laringsverkstedet.no

Barnehagelærer

Ingvild Wullumsnes

Epost: ingvild.wullumsnes@laringsverkstedet.no

Barnehagelærer

Frode Halvorsen Fjellheim

Fagarbeider

Linda Christin Abrahamsen

Fagarbeider

Regine Rud Thoresen

Fagarbeider

Tone Melise Thomassen Olstad

Fagarbeider

Birgitte Løvig

Assistent

Cecilia Storgärds

Assistent

Else-Berit Rud

Assistent

Kamilla Evensen

Assistent

Nina Kortgård Håkonsen

Assistent