Kontakt Kaldvell Naturbarnehage

Lene Breivik

Styrer

Førskolelærer/mastergrad i barnehageledelse

Avdelinger

Blekkspruten

Krabba

Sjøstjerna

Medarbeidere

Maren Imenes

Epost: maren.imenes@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Førskolelærer

Siw Schjølberg

Epost: siw.schjolberg@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Silje Heimtun

Epost: Silje.Heimtun@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Førskolelærer

Elise Imenes

Epost: elise.imenes@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Marthine Louise Wessel-Berg

Epost: marthine.louise.wessel-berg@laringsverkstedet.no

Fagarbeider

Barne og ungdomsarbeider

Karoline Nyquist

Epost: karoline.nyquist@laringsverkstedet.no

Fagarbeider

Barne og ungdomsarbeider

Linda Davidsen

Epost: linda.davidsen@laringsverkstedet.no

Fagarbeider

Barne og ungdomsarbeider

Anne Cremer

Støttepedagog

Eva Gunn Flørenes

Epost: eva.gunn.florenes@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Christine Askbo

Epost: christine.askbo@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Hanna Amin

Epost: hanna.ali.amin@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Frida Wilhelmine Bjørkløw

Epost: frida.wilhelmine.bjorklow@laringsverkstedet.no

Vikar

Barnehagelærer