Kontakt Halmstad

Monica Hovind Kjelingtveit

Styrer

Barnehagelærer

Avdelinger

Gul

Grønn

Blå

Oransje

Medarbeidere

Elisabeth Haugs

Epost: elisabeth.haugs@laringsverkstedet.no

Spesialpedagog

Ressurspedagog

Nina Ryberg

Epost: nina.ryberg@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Linda Andresen

Epost: linda.andresen@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Signe Altenborn

Epost: signe.altenborn@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Therese Lund

Epost: therese.lund@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Helena Jakobsen

Epost: helena.jakobsen.bogle@laringsverkstedet.no

Barnehagelærer

Ida Marie Svendsen

Epost: ida.marie.svendsen@laringsverkstedet.no

Barnehagelærer

Eva Johnsen

Epost: eva.iren.johnsen@laringsverkstedet.no

Fagarbeider

Camilla Martinsen

Epost: camilla.martinsen@laringsverkstedet.no

Fagarbeider

Marianne Rudebjer

Epost: marianne.hofstad.rudebjer@laringsverkstedet.no

Fagarbeider

Hege Johansen

Epost: jege.jeanette.johansen@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Terje Reed Solvang

Epost: terje.reed.solvang@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Anette Brynildsen

Epost: anette.brynildsen@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent