Kontakt Eidet

Grethe Kristensen

Styrer

Sebastian Halkjelsvik Aabel

Styrer

Avdelinger

Orion

Andromeda

Pilen

Føniks

Skjoldet

Pegasus

Kompasset

Seilet

Kassiopeia

Perseus

Herkules

Enhjørningen

Kefeus

Medarbeidere

Linnea Fredriksen

Epost: linnea.fredriksen@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Emil Saman Von Krogh

Epost: emilvonkrogh@gmail.com

Pedagogisk leder

Marcus Solheim

Epost: marcus.solheim@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Hanne Nedrud Madsen

Epost: hanne.madsen@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Anette Gabrielsen

Pedagogisk leder

Veronica Lill Bolsøy

Epost: veronicalill321@outlook.com

Pedagogisk leder

Angelica Svantesson-Vlek

Epost: angelica.svantesson-vlek@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Ann Kristin Bordvik

Epost: Ann.Kristin.Bordvik@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Katrine Weberg Moen

Epost: katrine.weberg.moen@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Morten Thorsland Birkeland

Epost: morten.thorsland.birkeland@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

I permisjon frem til midten av oktober.

Silje Mari Gulbrandsen

Pedagogisk leder

Lillian Løvland

Epost: lillian.lovland@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Ida Dyngeseth

Pedagogisk leder

Willum Nodeland

Epost: willum.nodeland@gmail.com

Pedagogisk leder

Marianne Sagen-Sivertsen

Pedagogisk leder

For tiden i permisjon

Paulina Lechowicz

Pedagogisk leder

Caroline Kristensen

Fagarbeider

Camilla Maxwell

Fagarbeider

Alexandra Klinge

Fagarbeider

Heidi Ose

Fagarbeider

Marita Torsvik

Fagarbeider

Remy Van Nguyen

Fagarbeider

Sigrid Torjussen

Fagarbeider

Sunniva Brøvig

Fagarbeider

Lisbeth Tjomsland

Fagarbeider

Kjetil Tungland

Fagarbeider

Ragnhild Kringlebotten Kaldheim

Fagarbeider

Hege Hæstad

Fagarbeider

Magdalena Kinga Pachucy

Støttepedagog

Hanne Kristensen

Støttepedagog

Amalie Ingebretsen

Assistent

Ardis Henrysdottir

Assistent

Kristina Molvik Danielsen

Assistent

Berit Ege

Assistent

Wenche Larsen

Assistent

Per Helge Fjørtoft

Assistent

Ingunn Vildalen

Assistent

Lene Stensland

Assistent

Ida Hansen

Assistent