Kontakt Brekkåsen Idrettsbarnehage

Hjørvard Bjørnbeth

Styrer

Barnehagelærer

Avdelinger

Dominus

Fortuna

Iubar

Profectus

Unitate

Vigent

Medarbeidere

Marte Smedsund

Epost: marte.smedsrud@laringsverkstedet.no

Spesialpedagog

Barnehagelærer

Erling Grønning

Epost: erling.gronning@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Arnt Omar Bakken

Epost: arnt.omar.bakken@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Berit Johanne Skimmeli

Epost: berit.johanne.skimmeli@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Mona Mathilde Trotland

Epost: monatrotland@hotmail.com

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Julie Kinn Raen

Epost: julie.kinn.raen@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Camilla Moum Trang

Epost: Camilla.Trang@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Stian Falch

Epost:

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

John Leikvam

Epost: john.leikvam@laringsverkstedet.no

Barnehagelærer

Barnehagelærer

Henriette Midtlyng

Barnehagelærer

Barnehagelærer

Eskil Sivertsen

Epost: eskil-sivertsen@hotmail.com

Fagarbeider

Barne og Ungdomsarbeider

Anne Grete Hegdal

Fagarbeider

Ergoterapeut

Ann Kristin Bølestrand Gunnes

Fagarbeider

Barne og Ungdomsarbeider

Hege Kristin Berg

Epost: he-kr-be@online.no

Fagarbeider

Barne og Ungdomsarbeider

Kari Oterholm Øie

Fagarbeider

Fysioterapeut

Mathias Berg

Fagarbeider

Mai Kvåle Løvmo

Fagarbeider

Svein Erik Horg

Assistent

Sondre Haugen

Lærling

Lærling barne og ungdomsarbeider

Mia Meistad

Vikar

Mona Svorkås

Epost: monasvo@hotmail.com

Pedagogisk medarbeider

Rannei Brønstad

Epost: rannei_@hotmail.com

Idrettspedagog

Frank Hansen

Epost: frank.hansen@laringsverkstedet.no

Kokk