Kontakt Bispegra

Turid Eline Smestad von Kirchbach

Styrer

41698008

Avdelinger

Blå

Grønn

Gul

Orange

Medarbeidere

Ellen Elgvin

Epost: ellen.elgvin@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Bente Elise Alsaker Triseth

Epost: bente.triseth@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Kristin Sørfonden Haavik

Epost: kristin.sorfonden.haavik@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Mona Charlotte Helle

Epost: mona.charlotte.helle@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Anita Sivertsen

Epost: anita.sivertsen@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Anette Tønnesland

Epost: anettekvarten80@hotmail.no

Barnehagelærer

Eva Storlien Syltevik

Epost: eva.storlien.syltevik@laringsverkstedet.no

Barnehagelærer

Marianne Rønning

Fagarbeider

Nancy Støle

Fagarbeider

Ghusson Hussein

Fagarbeider

Jane Virak

Fagarbeider

Magnus Bjerkeli

Fagarbeider

Vikar

Najeeba Zawarshah

Fagarbeider

Vikar

Lene Hansen Haugland

Fagarbeider

Elisabeth Keim Halvorsen

Assistent

Eline Nilsen

Assistent