Kontakt Bekkeberget Natur

Kristin Alfredsen

Styrer

Styrerutdanning,Barnevernspedagog, barnehagelærer

Avdelinger

Huldra

Soria Moria

Tyrihans

Veslefrikk

Medarbeidere

Vilde Kjeldsrud

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Maria Elise Gilleshammer Matre

Epost: maria.elise.gilleshammer.matre@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Silje Pettersen Haugen

Epost: Silje.Haugen@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Ida Søberg

Epost: Ida.Soberg@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Barnehagelærer

Hilde Havenstrøm

Epost: hilde.havenstrom@laringsverkstedet.no

Barnehagelærer

Barnehagelærer

Anna Stanislawczyk

Epost: anna.stanislawczyk@laringsverkstedet.no

Barnehagelærer

Barn og ungdomsarbeider

Anne- Mari Gulbrandsen Moen

Epost: anne.mari.moen@laringsverkstedet.no

Barnehagelærer

Barnehagelærer

Karianne Herness

Epost: karianne.herness@laringsverkstedet.no

Barnehagelærer

Barn og Ungdomsarbeider

Anne Eliassen

Fagarbeider

Barn og Ungdomsarbeider

Anna Miroslawa Skjær

Kjøkkenassistent

Tatiana Ion

Kjøkkenassistent

May Helen Karlsen

Assistent

Renata Mazieikiene

Assistent

Lærer

Toril Staldvik

Assistent

Emilie Maria Østli

Assistent

Anita Mostue

Assistent

Assistent

Aleksander Herfurth Ludvigsen

Epost: aleksander.herfurth.ludvigsen@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Lærer

Hrønn Egilsdottir

Assistent