Kontakt Askim Solkollen

Lill-Tove Solmyr

Styrer

Førskolelærer

Avdelinger

Solstrålene

Regnbuen

Medarbeidere

Peter Olsen

Epost: peter.olsen@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Førskolelærer

Elna Tønneberg

Epost: elna.mork.tonneberg@laringsverkstedet.no

Pedagogisk leder

Førskolelærer

Anniina Sveiby

Barnehagelærer

Karen Sofie Paulsberg Vedal

Epost: karen.sofie.paulsberg.vedal@laringsverkstedet.no

Barnehagelærer

Barnehage lærer

Ellen Eugenie Torgersen

Epost: ellen.eugenie.torgersen@laringsverkstedet.no

Fagarbeider

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Anne-Karin Borgås

Epost: anne-karin.borgas@laringsverkstedet.no

Fagarbeider

Barne og ungdomsarbeider

Heidi Jahren

Epost: heidi.drengsrud.jahren@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Elisabeth Braadlie

Epost: elisabeth.holtskog.braadlie@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Sigfrid Ingebrigtsen

Epost: sigfrid.anita.ingebrigtsen@laringsverkstedet.no

Assistent

Marita Tangnes

Vikar

Rokmane Ramosoj

Vikar